Lakes Online Lakes Online
LAKES RIVERS MARINAS NEWS HOUSES EVENTS MAPS
1,681 Lakes:
Lake Store

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Homewood, Al

United States > Alabama > Homewood > Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Homewood, Al
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Homewood, Al
485 Wildwood North Circle
Homewood, AL 35209
Rating:
Nightly Rates: 89.00 - 140.99Currency: USD
Arrival Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children
Hotel Description
Todays economy is about getting the maximum for every dollar spent. Here at the Country Inn and Suites of Homewood, Alabama that is the goal that we strive for everyday. Being the newest hotel in the area we offer the most modern facilities for all your business needs. We offer a variety of rooms ranging from our standard rooms to our posh king suites, meeting space for up to fifty guests, free high-speed access throughout the hotel, free breakfast to start the day with, and that is just the tip of the iceberg. Value and quality0one does not have to be sacrificed to attain the other.
Check In: 3:00 PMCheck Out: 12:00 PMTime Zone: CST
Number of Floors: 4Number of Rooms: 70Number of Suites: 34
Photo Gallery

Room Info
: null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null, null
Hotel Map
Area Attractions
SEIBELS BRYAN ARPT
HARTSFIELD INTL ARPT
HUNTSVILLE INTL ARPT
Alabama State Fairgrounds: • http://www.informationbirmingham.com/fairgrounds.aspx
Riverchase Galleria Mall: • http://www.riverchasegalleria.com/html/index2.asp
The Summit Shopping Mall: • http://www.thesummitonline.com/birmingham/index.html
McWane Science Center/IMAX: • http://www.mcwane.org/imax_movies
Birmingham Museum of Art: • http://www.artsbma.org/
Birmingham Civil Rights Museum: • http://www.bcri.org/index.html
Alabama Symphony Orchestra: • http://www.alabamasymphony.org/
Birmingham Botanical Gardens: • http://www.bbgardens.org/
Birmingham Zoo: • http://www.birminghamzoo.com/
Visionland Amusement Park: • http://www.alabamaadventure.com/
Barber Vintage Motorsport Museum: • http://www.barbermuseum.org/
Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail: • http://www.rtjgolf.com/
Alabama Jazz Hall of Fame: • http://www.jazzhall.com/
Bass Pro Shops: • http://www.basspro.com
Eternal Word Television Network: • http://www.ewtn.com/
Birmingham Race Course Greyhound: • http://www.birminghamracecourse.com/
Sloss Furnaces Museum: • http://www.slossfurnaces.com
Alabama Sports Hall of Fame: • http://www.ashof.org/
Legion Field: • http://www.football.ballparks.com/NCAA/ConfUSA/AlabamaBirmingham/
Brookwood Medical Center: • x
UAB Health System: • http://www.uabhealth.org/
Healthsouth Lakeshore Hospital: • http://www.healthsouthlakeshorerehab.com
Samford University: • http://www.samford.edu
City Center: • City Center